AZURO_LOGO_VA.png

A dragon rescue squad specialized in helping fantastic creatures

trio 2.png

CONCEPT

SERIES SPECS

statuS

format

genRE

TARGET

IN PRODUCTION FOR TF1

 

52 x 12'- 2D

comEDY - HEROIC FANTASY 

UPPER PRESCHOOL

At the entrance of the town of Krakenstone is the Dragon Rescue Squad, an elite unit of the fire department specialized in rescuing and giving aid to fantastic creatures. This unit is comprised of AZURO, ORIA, and VERMILION.

 

AZURO is the squad’s captain. This young, big-hearted dragon is unique, as he is the only azure blue dragon in the realm, and more importantly, because he spits water rather than fire. This difference shaped his character from an early age, making him both courageous and kind, and instilling in him a determination to use his singular gift to help others.

 

Every day, the three pals come to the aid and rescue of all kinds of local residents. Thanks to a magical device, they are quickly alerted whenever a creature is in distress. Azuro and his pals then immediately race to the scene in the DRAGOTRUCK.

 

AZURO, ORIA, and VERMILION are an amazing rescue team, but when they run into situations more complex than anticipated, they know they can count on their friends in KRAKENSTONE for help. These include MORGAN, a witch who’s an expert at making magic potions, and TOMMY, a troll and an expert tracker…

 

Together, the squad does everything they can to help or rectify the situation, whether that means rescuing creatures after an earthquake at Krakenstone Arena, handling the aftermath of an accidental explosion involving a multiplying potion, or dealing with the damage caused by a freak summer snowstorm… Countless missions require AZURO’s good-hearted nature, ORIA’s fierce strength, VERMILION’s exacting precision, and, of course, the talents of all their friends.

HIGHLIGHTS

Adapted from the collection AZURO, created by Jérémie Fleury, Olivier & Laurent Souillé, published by Editions AUZOU.

 

400 000 books sold in France.

Published in many territories included Spain, Italy, Canada.

An initiation to heroic-fantasy for preschoolers

A collection of original fantastic beasts & magical props

Explore the fantastic land of KRAKENSTONE

International Sales: NEWEN CONNECT

PARTNERS

Angoa.jpg
Procirep.jpg
logo-departement-charente.png
logo-magelis.jpg
téléchargement.png
TF1_(2013).svg.png
logo_développé_noir.png
nouveau-logo-nouvelle-aquitaine.jpg
COFIMAGE 32.png
cec0948b-fa66-4d5f-ac15-982142d295a6_TQ-logoHORIZONTAL_rgb_sansCadre.png
prestashop-logo-1624440119.jpg
ADS_vermillon
azuro_edited
ADS_ORIA
ADS_SERGE
ADS_PETULA
ADS_CAILLOU
ADS_PUSTULA
ADS_MORGANE
TOMMY
ADS_BRINDILLE
AZU_001_BG_V02

AZURO & THE DRAGON SQUAD © LA CHOUETTE CO. All rights reserved.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

AZURO_LOGO.png

Une brigade de dragons au service des créatures fantastiques

trio 2.png

CONCEPT

FICHE TECHNIQUE

statut

LIVRAISON

format

genRE

CIBLE

En PRODUCTION pour TF1

ETE 2023

52 x 12'- 2D

comédie AVENTURE

UPPER PRESCHOOL

A l’entrée de Villetanière se trouve la grande caserne de la brigade des dragons, une unité de pompiers spécialisée dans le secours et l’assistance aux créatures fantastiques. Cette unité est formée par AZURO, ORIA, et VERMILLON.

 

AZURO est le capitaine de la brigade. Ce dragonneau au grand cœur est unique en son genre, puisqu’il est le seul dragon du Royaume à être né bleu comme l’azur, et à cracher de l’eau plutôt que du feu. Une différence qui a forgé le caractère de ce leader courageux et bienveillant, et que le dragonneau a mis au service de sa mission.

 

Car chaque jour, les trois amis partent à la rescousse de tous les habitants dans le besoin. Grâce à un dispositif magique, ils sont immédiatement au courant lorsqu’une créature est en détresse. Azuro fonce alors sur les lieux avec ses amis en utilisant le DRAGOCAMION.

 

AZURO, ORIA et VERMILLON sont de super pompiers mais lorsque la situation est plus difficile que prévue, ils n’hésitent jamais à faire appel à leurs amis de Villetanière pour les aider : comme par exemple, MORGANE la sorcière experte en potions, ou alors TOMMY le troll qui est un as pour renifler les pistes…

 

Ensemble, ils mettront tout en œuvre pour régler la situation : un tremblement de terre à l’Arène de Villetanière, une explosion de potion multipliante, une tempête de neige en plein été,… autant de missions qui nécessiteront toute la bienveillance d’AZURO, la force d’ORIA, la précision de VERMILLON, et bien sûr, les talents de tous leurs amis.

POINTS CLÉS

D'après la collection de livres jeunesse  "AZURO", créés par Jérémie Fleury, Olivier & Laurent Souillé, publiés aux Editions AUZOU.

Ventes France: 400 000 exemplaires.

Une initiation à l'heroic-fantasy pour les touts petits, 

Une série "rescue", avec la découverte d'un bestiaire original

Ventes internationales: NEWEN CONNECT

Agent: TF1 Licences et AUZOU

PARTENAIRES

Angoa.jpg
Procirep.jpg
logo-departement-charente.png
logo-magelis.jpg
téléchargement.png
TF1_(2013).svg.png
logo_développé_noir.png
nouveau-logo-nouvelle-aquitaine.jpg
COFIMAGE 32.png
cec0948b-fa66-4d5f-ac15-982142d295a6_TQ-logoHORIZONTAL_rgb_sansCadre.png
prestashop-logo-1624440119.jpg
ADS_vermillon
azuro_edited
ADS_ORIA
ADS_SERGE
ADS_PETULA
ADS_CAILLOU
ADS_PUSTULA
ADS_MORGANE
TOMMY
ADS_BRINDILLE
AZU_001_BG_V02

AZURO & LA BRIGADE DES DRAGONS © LA CHOUETTE CO. Tous droits réservés.